Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Bernd Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 11
b.nowak@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Prokuristin
Natalja Dorn
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 22
n.dorn@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistenz
Silke Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
Vertriebsingenieur
Markus Zießmer
Tel. 0171 / 7 66 34 13  m.ziessmer@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Buchhaltung
Tatjana Hartmann
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 66
t.hartmann@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistenz
Julia Brüser
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 44
j.brueser@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Vertriebsassistenz
Maik Reis
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
m.reis@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Marketing & Vertrieb
Nebil Hasan
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 33
n.hasan@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Vertriebsassistenz
Corinna Wende
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
c.wende@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Vertriebsingenieur Hydraulik & Konstruktion Alexander Orlowski
a.orlowski@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Dirk Schweitzer
d.schweitzer@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Werkstattleiter
Lothar Semlin
l.semlin@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
    

Servicetechniker
Daniel Salzmann
d.salzmann@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de

Servicetechniker
Dirk Stubenrauch
d.stubenrauch@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Elektriker
Klaus Dieter Scholz
k.scholz@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de