Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Bernd Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 11
b.nowak@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Prokuristin
Natalja Dorn
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 22
n.dorn@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsingenieur
Thomas Spies
Tel. 0170 / 9 33 87 97
t.spies@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsingenieur
Markus Zießmer
Tel. 0171 / 7 66 34 13 m.ziessmer@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistenz
Silke Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
Vertriebsassistenz
Julia Brüser
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 44
j.brueser@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Vertriebsassistenz
Maik Reis
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
m.reis@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Alexander Orlowski
a.orlowski@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Marketing & Vertrieb
Nebil Hasan
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 33
n.hasan@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Werkstattleiter
Lothar Semlin
l.semlin@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Daniel Salzmann
d.salzmann@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Adam Klos
a.klos@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
 
Servicetechniker
Dirk Schweitzer
d.schweitzer@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de