Ihre Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer
Bernd Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
b.nowak@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Prokuristin
Natalja Dorn
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 22
n.dorn@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistentin
Silke Nowak
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
info@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Buchhaltung
Tatjana Hartmann
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 66
t.hartmann@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Marketing & Vertrieb
Nebil Hasan
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 44
n.hasan@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistent
Maik Reis
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
m.reis@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsassistentin
Corinna Wende
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 34
c.wende@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsingenieur
Markus Zießmer
Tel. 0171 / 7 66 34 13  
m.ziessmer@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsingenieur Hydraulik & Konstruktion
Alexander Orlowski
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 55
a.orlowski@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Werkstattleiter
Lothar Semlin
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
l.semlin@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Kältetechniker / Servicetechniker
Daniel Salzmann
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
d.salzmann@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Dirk Stubenrauch
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
d.stubenrauch@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Vertriebsingenieur
Kai Moll
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
k.moll@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de
Servicetechniker
Dirk Schlag
Tel. 0 27 62 / 98 71 50 0
info@nowak-drucklufttechnik.de